Download Sing-A-Long Vol. 3 of Blue Gum Farm TV


Now you can Download all of the songs from Volume 3 of the Sing-A-Long with Cilla and enjoy all of the new songs from Chapter 4 (plus a bonus track!) of the Blue Gum Farm TV series.

SKU: BGFVOL3DL Categories: ,


NEW – Now you can Download all of the songs from Volume 3 of the Sing-A-long with Cilla CD! Enjoy all your favourite songs from Chapter 4 Blue Gum Farm TV series.

These files are designed for a desktop/laptop computer. They are suitable for devices, however, you must first download your files to desktop/laptop and then sync them to your device.

1. Welcome to Blue Gum Farm
2. Country Kids Rock
3. Steam Train
4. Orange Festival
5. Our Town
6. Bush Dance
7. Uncle Kit
8. Horse School Run
9. The Blacksmith
10. Hopscotch
11. Rain Dance
12. Jillaroo Jive
13. Matty’s Gold (Extended Version)
14. Rain Drops
15. Thomas Cook

This project is supported by the Queensland Government through Arts Queensland. The Regional Arts Development Fund is a partnership between the Queensland Government and The North Burnett Regional Council to support local arts and culture in regional Queensland.