• Download_CD-Volume-Two
  • Season-3_4
  • Season-3_5
  • Season-3_12
  • Season-3_7
  • Season-3_2
  • Season-3_1

Download Sing-A-Long Vol. 2 of Blue Gum Farm TV


Now you can Download all of the songs from Volume 2 of the Sing-A-Long with Cilla and enjoy all of the new songs from Chapter 3 (plus a couple of bonuses!) of the Blue Gum Farm TV series.

SKU: BGFVOL2DL Categories: ,


NEW – Now you can Download all of the songs from Volume 2 of the Sing-A-long with Cilla CD! Enjoy all your favourite songs from Blue Gum Farm TV series. Join in the Outback Shuffle and get your Boogie on! Discover where native Australian Animals live. Have fun with the local Country Kids. Enjoy a horse ride through the bush and find your friends with a “Cooee!”

These files are designed for a desktop/laptop computer. They are suitable for devices, however, you must first download your files to desktop/laptop and then sync them to your device.

1. Welcome to Blue Gum Farm
2. The Outback Boogie
3. Stockman Pete
4. Happy Trails
5. Where Do They Live
6. Cooee
7. KoalaRumba
8. Outback Shuffle
9. Country Kids
10. Willie Wagtail
11. My Dad’s A Timber Cutter
12. Christmas At The Creek
13. Goodbye From Blue Gum Farm